Village Trustees

The Swanton Village Trustees meet the 2nd and 4th Monday each month. The meetings are held at the Swanton Village Complex and are open to the public.

  • Village President Neal Speer
  • Eugene LaBombard
  • Chris Leach
  • Adam Paxman

Upcoming agenda
Draft minutes from most recent meeting
Final minutes from Trustee meetings