Directory

Swanton Village
120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488

802-868-3397
802-868-3930 (fax)
village@swanton.net 

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Friday from 7:30 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
Closed for lunch from 12:00 – 12:30

Village Manager

Reg Beliveau Jr.
rbeliveau@swanton.net

Assistant Village Manager

Lynn Paradis
lparadis@swanton.net

Village Clerk

Dianne Day
dianneday@swanton.net

Electric Department Foreman

Duane Couture
duane.couture@swanton.net

Public Works Foreman

Dean Ryan
dean.ryan@swanton.net

Hydro-Electric Plant Foreman

Scott Mueller
smueller@swanton.net

Water Treatment Facility

Tod Jones
tod.jones@swanton.net

Waste-Water Treatment

Jim Hull
jim.hull@swanton.net

Police Department

Chief Leonard Stell
leonard.stell@vermont.gov

Fire Department

svfd@swanton.net

DELINQUENT TAX COLLECTOR
Betty Cheney
Term Expires March 2021